Bush…

Hey guys!

I’m back and I have a question…

Have you heard about a new bill Bush is supposed to have signed? Something like:

“Bush signs housing bill. $200K for $1,151/mo. No SSN required”
or
“Bush signs housing bill. $300K for $1,741/mo. No SSN required”

Well, I saw it on a msn messenger add and I’m not sure if it’s true but it made me wonder: wasn’t credits responsible for the crisis? Now, if it’s true, this sounds like total desperation ’cause if you think about it, most people in USA has debts and they don’t want any more; and the final tag “no ssn required” sounds like an invitation for illegal aliens to get a credit, which means Bush actually wants illegal immigrants to get credits… but he hate immigrants, I think he just wants money from the only people who hasn’t debts (’cause they couldn’t get a credit before); but what will happen if they DO get a house… and then get deported? who’s going to pay for that house? Sounds like the worst idea from Mr. Bush (and he has got several really bad ones =P ).

Anyway, I’m pretty sure it isn’t true but I wanted to comment on it.

I’m going to leave now,I guess I’ll be writting again soon.

Abraham Romero.

~ by Ozl on December 6, 2008.

4 Responses to “Bush…”

  1. iremos comprando casa entonces jajajaja

  2. crazy stuff, probably it will be used by lots of illegal aliens

  3. HOLA Q TAL YA LE DI MI VOTO JEJE OJALA TAMBIEN PUEDA CONTAR CON EL TUYO PARA EL BLOG – MDINFORMATIC – ESTA EN LA CATEGORIA DE SEGURIDAD BUENO FELIZ AÑO Y SUERTE!!!!SALUDOS

  4. Gracias por el voto Anonimo!!! jejejeahora votare por el tuyo!saludos…

Leave a Reply

 
